It all began with Cotton Candy Puff

Hey everyone! Just letting you know that I still exist! I haven’t really had much time for sims lately, but when I finally had the time, I read about this thing called the “100 baby challenge” and I wanted to give it a try. Now, I know what you might be thinking. “But that’ll take forever! What about the Puff family?” Not to worry! I’m not going to complete the challenge before going back to the Puffs. I’m just going to start my challenge. I will be taking pictures, but I’m not sure if I’m going to post the story (If I do, it may not be that exciting) but if you want me to post it, just leave a comment letting me know! I’m also gonna need a lot of guys to make this happen, so if you have any guys who you want to have in the story, also leave a comment letting me know where I can find them! Thanks!

Leave a comment