It all began with Cotton Candy Puff

“Razzie, can you please drive me to the house down the street? Some new people moved in and I heard they were berry sims.”

“*sigh* If you must. Hop in”

“Hi! I’m Razzie Puff. My brother Jay and I live down the street.”

“Nice to meet you. My name is Orange Peel Chiffon. My family and I live…well…here. Ha!”

“Hee hee!” Oh gosh, I was laughing like a hyena. I just couldn’t help it! He’s so cute!

“Jay, you can go home now.”

“Razzie! Come on! I just got here!”

“This boy is cute. I intend on dating him. It’s less than a block away. You can walk home”

“Fine. Bye Razzie! Bye Orange Peel!”

“Oh my gosh, you have such a cute sister! Hi baby!”

“She says hi.”

“Well, I’d love to stay and chat, but I really have to go. It’s my dad’s and sisters’ birthday tomorrow, and I really need to help them set up.”

“It’s cool. See ya around. Bye, Razzie!”

“Bye!”

Cotton Candy’s POV

Aww there’s my little Blue Raspberry! I can’t believe my last toddlers are growing up!

Looks like we’ve got an adorable little tomboy in the family! But, wow, her hair is short!

“Mom, I know it’s a family birthday party, but I really need to go! My prom is tonight! Remember?”

“Oh my goodness! Honey, I’m so sorry I forgot! Go, have fun!”

“Thanks mom!”

Razzie’s POV

Alright, Razzie, you can do this! Just ask him to prom! Why would he say know?

“Umm…Orange Peel?”

“Hey, Razzie! Nice to see a familiar face around here!”

“Yeah…umm…I was wondering if maybe you’d consider going to prom with me?”

“Of course! I’ll pick you up at seven!” He just said yes! Yes!!!!

Well, I was ready to go!

Wow! He rented a limo! Gosh, I’m not even going out with him and he’s already the best guy ever!

*During Prom*

“Razzie,”

“Yes Orange Peel?”

“I just wanted to say that I really really like you, and I know we just met, but would you be my girlfriend?”

“Oh, Orange Peel! Of course I would!”

Yup. That’s how my little Razzie got her first boyfriend! So cute!

Mom!

Cotton Candy’s POV

I just figured you’d like to see the picture of my little girl and her beau at prom! She has it hanging on her wall! Gosh, they are so cute together!

Jay’s and my birthdays were up next, so Berry decided to be a sweetheart (a sweetheart that spends too much money) and rented out the park for us!

Look out girls of BerryVille, here comes Jay!

I was up next, and for a full grown woman, I didn’t feel too bad!

Naturally, by the time we got home, all the kids were back in the swing of things. Razzie and Shoreline painting, and Jay and Blue Raspberry playing chess. Surprisingly, Blue Raspberry beat her older brother quite a few times in a row! Imagine that!

Of course, every family has a weak point, and you’re seeing one of ours right here. Unfortunately, my youngest children have a small problem. The fact that they think their stuffed animals are real. Normally, I wouldn’t have given it a second glance, but this was getting too out of hand, so I did what I had to do. I sneaked into their room late that night and took them. I didn’t want to, but a mom’s gotta do what a mom’s gotta do.

Of course, it wasn’t too long before the twins were celebrating yet another birthday. Gosh, in this family, birthdays came as though they were all stuck in a clown car and couldn’t wait to get out!

Blue Raspberry

and Shoreline. Aren’t they pretty?

Comments on: "Generation 1 Cotton Candy Puff: Chapter 7" (2)

  1. OMG! You ARE right! Shoreline is soo pretty! And actually, I do have that hair, lol. Isn’t it pretty?! Well, hope to see another chapter soon!

    • Haha! Well, it may be a little too late to write another right now, but I’ll certainly make up for it later 🙂 Can’t wait to see how you’re manipulating miss “golden jellyfish haunt my very thoughts” XD

Leave a comment