It all began with Cotton Candy Puff

Yup. I’m pregnant again. It’s positive. I mean, as much as I’m super excited to be bringing a little bundle of joy into the world, this little bundle is just going to be a reminder of Apple.

A few days after Apple left, Pascal arrived from France. As much as I wish it was me hopping into his arms so that he can hold me and never let go, I left him to 2. I was just gonna stay in my room and paint during his visit. 2 needed a little love in her life.

And that night, she took him out to dinner and proposed. As much as I’d like to be happy for her, I’ll admit that it’s really hard.

During that time, I went out and got a haircut (so that Strawberries and Cream would stop getting 2 and I confused. It was so cute!)And gave birth to Rosalie

Rachel

and Rebecca! Triplets! Oh my!

Although little Strawberries and Cream loved all of her little sisters, she and Rosalie were usually attached at the hip. It was so adorable!

“Yes? Oh…um…I’ll have to call you back…Shoreline 2! Could you come here please?”

“Yes?” Shoreline 2 walked in the room with a bulging stomach. She was about to pop! Three weeks after she proposed to Pascal, she announced her pregnancy! Yay!

“We got the results from Apple.”

“And?” We were about to find out which of us was the real Shoreline and which was just a little clone.

“I am.” Those two words. Just two words. After hearing them, it seemed as though all of her pregnancy glow drained from her face. “I’m so sorry…”

“Sorry? My water just broke! Get me to the hospital!”

And the two of us returned home with Cotton Candy Jr. that night. Gosh, so many babies! Great. There were 8 in the house and the big ones said “We’re leaving” It seemed that the trio of Pascal, 2, and Cotton Candy Jr. was out of the house as soon as they came in. (Author’s note: After this, I’m not sure what happened with many of my pictures, so I’ll just do a quick fill-in. Shoreline, grew her hair out and met a man named Grape. This next picture is of their second date.)

I kissed him! Wow, things were going fast for Grape and I! I just couldn’t believe that after the loss of two men, I’m still out there!

The day after Grape’s and my second date, it was Strawberries and Cream’s ballet recital and she just about had to be the cutest little thing I’d ever seen in her top ballerina outfit.

My little show off ^.^

Before I knew it, every single one of my little sweeties was having a birthday! I decided not to throw a party, and we just kept it to us. So without further ado, here’s Rosalie,

Rachel,

Rebecca,

and Strawberries and Cream. They are all just cute as a button!

To celebrate the girls’ getting older, Strawberries and Cream decided to tell them a ghost story while all the little ones were in princess costumes.

While the girls were at home being baby sat by Strawberries and Cream, I had plans of my own.

Leave a comment